District Board of Directors and Operations Management Team

District President: Bruce Checca
Immediate Past President: Chuck Steiner
Executive Vice President: David Mills
Secretary: Brian Wunderlin – mail: 1727 Madrid Dr, Largo, FL 33778
Treasurer: Dave Kannberg – mail: 13948 Sheffield Court, Wellington, FL 33414 to send money to Dave via Zelle CLICK HERE
Board Member At Large: Dave Jacobs
Board Member At Large: Nick Schwob
VP of Financial Development: Chris Rodgers
VP of Events: Bob Thau
VP of Contest & Judging: Paul Agnew
VP of Communications & Information Technology: Roger Smeds
VP of Education: Jack Klotzbach
VP of Membership Development: Saurin Shah
VP of Music & Performance: Steve Culpepper
VP of Youth in Harmony: Steve Cragg

Audit Coordination: Dave Kannberg
Awards: Sean Stork
BOTY: Anthony De Rosa
Contest & Judging: Paul Agnew
Convention Chairman: Bob Thau
Ethics Committee: Chuck Steiner
Funding: Chris Rodgers
Labor Day Jamboree: Chad Bennett
Leadership Academy Coordinator: Jack Klotzbach
Member Services Coordinator: (vacant)
Nominating Committee: Chuck Steiner
Governance Manual: Chris Rodgers, David Mills
Sam Breedon Scholaship Fund: Roger Ross
Senior Quartets: Open – defaults to C&J VP
Harmony Explosion Coordinator: Steve Cragg
Sunburst Editor: Roxanne Clapp
Ways & Means: Dave Kannberg
District Webmaster: Roger Smeds
District Social Media: Lee Markham
YIH: Steve Cragg
Quartet Development: Sean C Stork

VP of Events – Bob Thau
Director of Conventions – Steve Goldman
Convention Services Chairman – Rich and Maureen Barry
Contestant Manager – Harold Nantz
Production Director – Rich Barry
Stage Manager – Wayne Helbig
Technical Director – Tom Stewart
Program Chairman – Roxanne Clapp
District Property – Danny Wunderlin
Director of C&J – Paul Agnew
Video – Andrew Borts
Photography – Carl Stock